me

ootd #21

me

Here is an outfit I wore a few weeks ago, but first, can I say? I love the browns and yellows and greens of the foliage! The colors are so vivid.

I had a group presentation on Sexuality in the Media that morning, if I remember correctly, and I had about 10 minutes to get ready. Black on black is always chic in a pinch, so I didn’t have to think too much about the bottom half of my outfit: I put on a black mini skirt with fake leather paneling as well as combat boots from Forever 21. I lightened up the outfit with my recently thrifted turtleneck and chunky gold necklace and pulled my hair back into a neat bun to complete the look.

I felt chic, with attitude. & I guess that’s a good way to feel when you’re talking to a classroom full of people about sex for 50 minutes. ♡

Leave a Reply

