Curly natural hair and a flask that says make levees not war

OOTD #14

Girl in all black with thigh high tights

This is me channeling my inner-goth, circa 2002 when I was in the eighth grade. All you had to do to qualify as goth back in the day was get your mom to let you wear black nail polish. Seriously, that was half the battle. The other half involved some vague interest in wicca, I’m assuming. ANYwho…This outfit was an excuse for me to wear my thigh high tights. Something about a sliver of my thigh showing feels wear more scandalous than walking around in the shortest of shorts.

Leave a Reply

