“Only Time” | TOKYO

Because this is a personal blog and dance is a lifelong passion of mine, I figured I should somehow include my obsession with YouTube dance videos.

This is video taken from a master class by choreographer TOKYO to the song “Only Time” by Vitamin Piano Series. I haven’t had an abundance of studio training so I suppose I’m what you would call a street dancer, but this is by far my favorite style of dance to watch and to perform. My heart aches to have that kind of skill! Do you know any dance videos I should be checking out? xx

Leave a Reply

